Board of Directors

Officers:

President:
Kristin Harville
Southern States Bank
Anniston, AL
kharville@ssbank.net

Vice President:

Andy Flowers
American Pride Bank
Macon, GA
andyflowers@americanpridebank.com

Secretary:
Cindy Hill
Century Bank & Trust
Milledgeville, GA
cindyhill@centurybankonline.com

Treasurer:
Connie Thompson
Bank of Early
Blakely, GA
cthompson@bankofearly.net

 

Board Members:

Tim Marks
Bank Independent
Sheffield, AL
tmarks@bibank.com

Paige Holmes
First Federal Bank
Tuscaloosa, AL
pholmes@1stfed.com

Lisa Kimbrell
Simmons Bank
Pine Bluff, AR
lisa.kimbrell@simmonsfirst.com

Tabbeth Calvert
Charter Bank
Pascagoula, MS
tcalvert@mycharterbank.com