Board of Directors

Officers:

President:

Kristin Harville

Southern States Bank

Anniston, AL

kharville@ssbank.net


Vice President:

Amy Hart

First Bank

Lexington, TN

ahart@firstbankonline.com


Secretary:

Dana White

AB & T Bank

Albany, GA

dana.white@abtgold.com


Treasurer:

Maureen Gallagher

American Momentum Bank

Tampa, FL

mgallagher@americanmomentum.bank

Board Members:

Selena Suggs

Bank Independent

sesuggs@bibank.com


Paige Holmes

First Federal Bank

pholmes@1stfed.com


Brian Fortenberry

The First, A National Banking Association

bfortenberry@thefirstbank.com


Rose Phillips

Planters First Bank

RPhillips@bankplanters.com